Orange County

Administration Building:

  • 123 South 6th Street, Orange, Texas 77630
  • Phone: 409-883-7740
  • Fax: 409-882-7079
  • Email: cpickard@co.orange.tx.us

 

Judge: John Gothia

  • Phone: 409-882-7070
  • Fax: 409-882-7079
  • Email: jGothia@co.orange.tx.us

 

Commissioners:

  • Precinct 1: Johnny Trahan
    • Phone: 409-746-2593
    • Fax:409-882-7079
    • Email: jtrahan@co.orange.tx.us
  • Precinct 2: Theresa Adams Beauchamp
    • Phone: 409-745-2223
    • Fax: 409745-9926
    • Email: tbeauchamp@co.orange.tx.us
  • Precinct 3: Kirk Roccaforte
    • Phone: 409-882-5308
    • Fax: 409-882-7079
    • Email: kroccaforte@co.orange.tx.us
  • Precinct 4: Robert Viator, Jr.
    • Phone: 409-769-6724
    • Fax: 409-783-9830
    • Email: rviator@co.orange.tx.us

 

Orange County Economic Development  Director: Jessica Hill

  • Phone: 409-883-7770
  • Email: jhill@orangecountyedc.com

 

Port of Orange

  • PO: 1201 Childers Road P.O. Box 2410 Orange, TX 77632 
  • Phone: 409-883-4363
  • Fax: 409-883-5607

 

Commissioners: 

  • Walter Mullins, III
  • John Montagne
  • Keith Wallace
  • Carroll G.Holt
  • Kevin Singleton

Port Director: Lorrie Taylor

 

Drainage District

  • 8081 Old Highway 90, Orange, TX 77630
  • Phone: 409-745-3225
  • Fax: 409-745-3004

 

Commissioners: 

  • Precinct 1: Russell Covington
  • Precinct 2: J.B. Arrington
  • Precinct 3: Randy Fuselier 
  • Precinct 4: Hal LaPray

 

Director: Don Corona 

 

City of Bridge City

City Hall:

  •  260 Rachal Avenue, Bridge City, TX 77611
  • PO: 260 Rachal  P.O. Box 846, Bridge City, TX 77611-0846
  • Email: jmcdowell@bridgecitytex.com
  • Phone: 409-735-6801
  • Fax: 409-735-3349

 

Mayor: David Rutledge

 

Council members: 

  • Mike Reed
  • Lucy Fields
  • Tammi Fisette
  • Terri Gauthier
  • Danny Harrington 
  • Cart Harbert

 

City Managers: Jerry D.Jones 

  • Email: jjones@bridgecitytex.com
  • Phone: 409-735-6801
  • Fax: 409-735-3349

 

City of West Orange

City Hall:

  • 2700 Western Avenue, West Orange, TX 77630
  • Phone: 409-883-3468
  • Fax:409-882-0652
  • email:tvanmeter@cityofwestorange.com

 

Mayor: Roy McDonald

  • Email: mayor@cityofwestorange.com

 

Council Members:

  • Randy Branch 
  • Dale Dardeau 
  • Brent Dearing
  • Mike Shugart, Sr.

City Administrator: Mike Stelly

 

City of Orange 

City Hall:

  • 812 N 16th St, Orange, TX 77630
  • PO: P.O. Box 520, Orange, TX 77631-0520
  • tanderson@orangetx.org
  • Phone: 409-886-3611
  • Fax: 409-883-1096

 

Mayor: Larry Spears Jr.

  • Phone:409-883-1016
  • Email: lspears@orangetx.org

 

Council Member:

  • At Large position 6: Paul Burch
    • Email:pburch@orangetexasgov.us
  • District 1: Patrick Pullen
    • Email:ppullen@orangetexasgov.us
  • District 2: Brad Childs
    • Email:bchilds@orangetexasgov.us
  • At Large position 5: Caroline M. Hennigan
    • Email:chennigan@orangetexasgov.us
  • District 4: Mary McKenna
    • Email: mmckenna@orangetexasgov.us
  • District 3: Terrie T. Salter
    • Email: tsalter@orangetexasgov.us

 

City Manager: Mike Kunst

  • Phone: 409-883-1055
  • Fax: 409-883-1096
  • Email: mkunst@orangetexasgov.us

 

City of Orange Economic Development  Director: Jay Trahan

  • 812 North 16th Street, P. O. Box 520, Orange, Texas 77631-0520
  • jtrahan@orangetx.org
  • Phone: 409-883-1077
  • Fax: 409-883-1096

 

City of Pinehurst:

City Hall:

  • 2497 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive, Orange, TX 77630
  • Phone: 409-886-3873
  • Fax: 4098867660
  • Email: d_cormier@cityofpinehurst.com

 

Mayor: Dan Mohon

 

Council Members (aldermans):

  • Cynthia A. Adams
  • Sarah McClendon
  • T.W. Permenter
  • John Zerko

 

City Administrator: Jerry Hood

  • Phone: 409-886-0078
  • Fax:409-886-7660
  • Email: j_hood@cityofpinehurst.com

 

City of Pine Forest:

City Hall:

  • 305 Nagel Drive Vidor, TX 77662
  • Phone:409-786-4100
  • Email: mjosey@cityofpineforest.com

 

Mayor: Wesley Brown

 

Council members:

  • Jason Dunwoody
  • Mike Lea
  • Kevin Singleton
  • Janet Smith

 

City of Rose City:

City Hall: 

  • 370 S.Rose City Dr., Rose City, TX 77662
  • Phone: 409-769-6809
  • Fax: 409-769-6199
  • Email: cityofrosecity@yahoo.com

 

Mayor: Bonnie Stephenson

 

Council Members:

  • Linda Dumon
  • Jayme McGlothlin
  • Robert Nolan
  • Richard Travis
  • Hernando  Ramos

 

City of Vidor:

City Hall:

  • 1395 N. Main, Vidor, TX 77662
  • Phone: 409-769-5473
  • Fax:409-769-8853
  • Email: vwatson@cityofvidor.com

 

Mayor: Kelly Carder

  • Phone: 409-769-5473 x138
  • Fax: 409-769-8853
  • Email: kcarder@cityofvidor.com

 

Council Member:

  • Ward 4: Keith Buesing
    • Phone: 409-769-5473 x163
    • Fax: 409-769-8853
    • Email: kbuesing@cityofvidor.com
  • Ward 1: Kelly Carder
    • Email: KCarder@cityofvidor.com
  • Ward 5: Gary Herrera
    • Phone: 409-769-5473 x164
    • Fax: 409-769-8853
    • Email: gherrera@cityofvidor.com
  • Ward 6: Jane Hill
    • Phone: 409-769-5473 x138
    • Fax: 409-769-8853
    • Email: jhill@cityofvidor.com
  • Ward 2: Angela Jordan
    • Phone: 409-769-5473 x161
    • Fax: 409-769-8853
    • Email: ajordan@cityofvidor.com
  • Ward 3: Misty Songe
    • Phone: 409-769-5473 x162
    • Fax: 409-769-8853
    • Email: msonge@cityofvidor.com

 

City Administrator: Robbie Hood

  • Phone: 409-769-5473 x140
  • Fax: 409-769-8853
  • Email: rhood@CityOfVidor.com